Full-text access to an extensive collection of modern and historical (1776 to present) legal periodicals and monographs including ABA journals and Bar journals.

Law360 is a web-based source that provides news and analysis of business law topics. The practice areas covered include: Aerospace & Defense, Appellate, Banking, Bankruptcy, Class Actions, Commercial Contracts, Consumer Protection, Corporate, Employment, Energy, Environmental, Government Contracts, Health, Insurance, IP, International Trade, Life Sciences, Media & Entertainment, Mergers & Acquisitions, Privacy, Private Equity, Product Liability, Project Finance, Public Policy, Real Estate, Retail & E-Commerce, Securities, Tax, Technology, White Collar. Law students and faculty can sign up for an email newsletter in any practice area section.

Contains a variety of publications including Law360, LA Times, NY Times, Business Wire, and more.

With specialized reporting about government affairs and the full range of federal government activity, the National Journal website also includes a searchable Almanac of American Politics as well as information about federal campaign and PAC staffers.

News articles from local, national, and international news sources, which include major newspapers (e.g. New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times). Also includes articles from ethnic and gender news sources. Coverage: 1980-present.

Aggregates a number of publications including Reuters News, Chicago Tribune, USA Today, and more. Requires individual login credentials.