Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Databases supported by The UNM School of Law Library

Loading...

Key to Database Icons

Find out how to access a database by hovering your mouse over the icons following the database name.

 

  Access offered only to UNM Law School students and faculty. Please speak with a reference librarian for assistance.

  Accessible from Law School; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.

  Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.

  Accessible while on the UNM campus. Licensed by UNM University Libraries.

Open Access. This resource is available to the public.

Click the blue link below for more information on accessing this resource.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Accessible while on the UNM campus; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.
New
This database includes nearly 500 scholarly articles, CRS reports, Congressional hearings, Legislative histories, an extensive bibliography plus import titles in gun regulation and legislation.
  • Accessible from Law School; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.
New
Legal Source provides indexing and full-text coverage of well-respected scholarly law journals. It contains approximately 1,100 full-text journals and law reviews. It also provides detailed indexing for additional legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, bar association publication, and university publications. Indexing of periodicals from non-U.S. English-speaking countries is also included. This database encompasses the Index to Legal Periodicals and Books for 1908 forward. It is a useful complement to EBSCO's Academic Search Complete database (available through UNM University Libraries).
  • Accessible from Law School; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.
New
This HeinOnline library features a database giving access to more than 25,000 bibliographic records from Cheryl Nyberg's Subject Compilations Bibliography Series. Many records contain extensive annotations with links directly to articles and other documents residing in HeinOnline. In addition to a searchable database, HeinOnline also includes the exact replicas of the original bound volumes.
  • Accessible from Law School; proxy server access for Law students and faculty. Licensed by UNM Law Library.
New
West Academic Study Aids Subscription offers convenient online access to hundreds of popular study aids to help you anytime during the semester.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.